Letouttoplay

Life, photos but not the universe

No really

I have to go to bed NOW!

Just thought I’d spend five minutes checking up before so doing, as above, and found that EVERYONE’S back and everyone’s posted lots of stuff while I was busy feeding the five thousand and drinking a lot and tomorrow I’m Grandbaby minding again.

It’s no good, I’ll just have to love you and leave you.

Don’t go away!!

 

Edit:  Oh!  Oops.  There’s one of them adverts.  At least there was just now before I logged in.  Should I pay money to be able to refuse to have them?

August 3, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

7 Comments »

  1. Holy moly…feeding the five THOUSAND?!

    You deserve grandbaby time!

    I deserve grandbaby time….whazzup with not getting it?!

    <– going to pout

    I know–it's cuz I didn't feed five THOUSAND.

    Hmmmmpf!!

    Comment by Mel | August 3, 2011 | Reply

  2. You could do that trick with bread and water…fish…I can’t remember.

    Comment by rozanne | August 3, 2011 | Reply

  3. Hope you’re having a great time!!!

    Comment by Betty | August 3, 2011 | Reply

  4. Been away? I only went to the bins up the lane with some beer bottles (3, not 5,000) and a broken fly-swatter.

    Comment by Christopher | August 3, 2011 | Reply

  5. Ok, 5,000 was a bit of an exaggeration.

    We all deserve grandbaby time Mel. I believe it’s good for us.

    We did give them fish rozanne. And loaves.

    Thanks Betty, we did.

    We’ve got a new fly swatter Christopher. Great fun, it sizzles and sparkles when you hit a fly. We know this because of the picture on the package.

    Comment by letouttoplay | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  6. (-:

    I’m not really here either – kinda wish I was in bed too actually! (not yours, no offence, but I do like my own bed. . .)

    XXX

    Comment by english inukshuk | August 5, 2011 | Reply

  7. I think I’m actually back now Inukshuk. And shortly going to bed! And yes, I so agree, there’s no bed like home : )

    Comment by letouttoplay | August 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

